• Live
    • Audio Only
  • google plus
  • facebook
  • twitter

Goals from Susanna Tapani, Nelli Laitinen and Michelle Karvinen in the third period, together with Viivi Vainikka's opener in the first, give Finland their fourth Olympic bronze medal.

Su Yiming's success at Big Air Shougang has lifted China's haul of medals to 12, including six golds, four silvers and two bronzes.

The Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics is one of the most beautiful events in her life, Ecuadorian Alpine skier Sarah Escobar has said.

FIFA has ordered Brazil and Argentina to replay the World Cup qualifying match, which was temporarily stopped last September because visitors violated Covid-19 quarantine.

Headlines by country